The HUGE UK HAUL part 2 – Miscellaneous

Welcome to the second part of my Huge UK Haul! If you’re reading this and have no idea what I’m talking about, maybe you’d like to hop over to the first part here. For those of you that have followed me through my travels to the UK, I give you, without further a do, everything else I purchased in Yorkshire during my 2 – week holiday.

Benvenuti alla seconda parte del mio Grande Haul dell’Inghilterra! Se state leggendo questo post e non avete la benchè minima idea di cosa io stia parlando, fate un salto qui per leggere la prima parte. A quelli che invece mi hanno seguito nel mio viaggio in Inghilterra, presento finalmente tutto il resto dei miei acquisti fatti durante la mia vacanza natalizia di due settimane nello Yorkshire.

img_1418-tile

Two of the images you see are not my own: I realized that the two items were in the wash only at the last minute. Whoops!
Due delle immagini che vedete non sono mie: mi sono resa conto solo all’ultimo che due degli acquisti erano in lavatrice. Oops!

img_1418

I bought 4 pairs of these, they’re so comfortable and also a BARGAIN! Primark.. I miss you so!

SAM_3458

My very first Yankee Candle purchase: I am so in love with the three I picked.. even though I had my eye on Fresh Cotton.

SAM_3459

I love the smell of this one because it’s not too spicy nor too sweet. Perfect for when the sun goes down in winter.

SAM_3469

MARMITE. Can you imagine living in a country where they don’t sell Marmite? It’s awful, believe me.

SAM_3470

I obviously had to stock up on tea bags like there was no tomorrow. Italian tea is weak as anything.

SAM_3471

This might be the first time I say it on the blog, but I’m a stationery hoarder. I love to buy lots of cute notepads, stickers and notebooks!

SAM_3472

I bought this cute Hello Kitty London Notepad in TKMaxx, only £3!

SAM_3473

I mean.. how cute is this?🙂

SAM_3474

Here’s another something that’s too pretty to use.. I can’t bring myself to write in it. For now I like to admire it from afar. *weirdo alert*

SAM_3475

288701912

This New Look fluffy jumper was a present from a dear Manx friend, it’s really cosy!

reiss-cream-fine-v-neck-jumper-product-1-1855055-557634171_large_flex

I bought a white V neck jumper in Primark, it’s really warm and a bargain at £5!

P1000275

I also bought this lovely cream snood (Primark) and navy double breasted wool coat in the Topshop sale for £35 (reduced from £75)

As you can see, I spent much more on cosmetics, but I got my hands on some wardrobe staples I can get a lot of use out!
Come potete vedere, la maggiorparte dei miei acquisti sono stati di bellezza, ma sono riuscita comunque a mettere le mani su alcuni pezzi base per il mio guardaroba!

4 thoughts on “The HUGE UK HAUL part 2 – Miscellaneous

  1. Great haul!! You should’ve got the velvet plush leggings from primark too! They’re unbelievably cosy and warm (its started snowing properly today and they’re keeping my legs toasty right now!)

A penny for your thoughts:

