TBT – Throwback Thursday

Picking up this year’s blog MUST Thursday post, I’ve decided to start a TBT (Throwback Thursday) section on The Italian Bunny Report. I hope you enjoy these sneak peeks into my past! My first TBT is this photo of my Dad and I at a park in England. I look really young, so I must have been around 3 (?). Apparently the best age to hang from rings, according to my Dad.

Prendendo spunto dalla moda impazzita sui blog quest’anno, il  TBT: Throwback Thursday (il Giovedì Dei Ricordi), ho deciso di cominciare una rubrica TBT anche qui su The Italian Bunny Report. Spero vi piacciano questi piccoli scorci del mio passato! Il mio primo TBT è questa foto di me e mio padre in un parco in Inghilterra. Sembro veramente piccola, devo aver avuto 3 anni qui (?). L’età ideale per lasciarmi appesa agli anelli, secondo mio padre.

EPSON scanner image

Feel free to tweet me YOUR TBT at @jevillani86 ^_^ I’d love to see your pictures!

Sentitevi liberi di twittarmi i VOSTRI TBT a @jevillani86 ^_^ Mi piacerebbe tanto vedere le vostre foto!

A penny for your thoughts:

