TBT – Throwback Thursday #3

EPSON scanner image

Hey everyone! Here I am again with the weekly TBT post. This week’s photo is one of me during a nursery recital. I was really young. It was my turn to sing alone in front of all the school and parents. Embarassing now, if I think about it.. But I seem to be enjoying myself, so I guess it wasn’t a problem. Do you have any recital pictures of when you were little? Do tell!

[ITA] Ciao a tutti! Eccomi col consueto appuntamento settimanale del TBT. La foto di questa settimana è una di me durante una recita dell’asilo. Toccava a me cantare da sola davanti a tutta la scuola e i genitori. Imbarazzante se ci penso ora.. Ma sembro abbastanza tranquilla, quindi credo che non fosse un problema. E voi avete delle foto delle recite? Raccontate!

 

3 thoughts on “TBT – Throwback Thursday #3

  1. Pingback: #TBT Raps Hawaii: Mahalo Airlines | Serenity Spa Hawaii

A penny for your thoughts:

