My week as a zombie

Hey everyone, just a short one today to say that I’m sorry for not posting during the week, but I’ve fallen very ill and have just about managed to go to work (I finished at 9.00PM yesterday). So if I wasn’t preparing lessons I was on my bed in “recover mode”. Anyway I found this cute gif to show you that I haven’t lost my sense of humour. I must admit, I wish my cat would do that for me, hehehe. Have a great weekend and have fun for me too! ^_^

tumblr_mbmgc15dbu1ro7q64o1_500

[ITA] Ciao a tutti, solo un breve post oggi per scusarmi del fatto che non ho postato niente durante la settimana, ma mi sono ammalata di brutto e sono riuscita a malapena ad andare a lavoro (ieri ho pure finito alle 21.00). Quindi se non stavo preparando lezioni, stavo in coma sul mio letto a riprendermi. Comunque, ho trovato questa gif carina per mostrarvi che non ho perso il mio senso dell’umorismo. Devo ammetterlo, vorrei che anche il mio gatto lo facesse per me ora, hehehe. Vi auguro un buon weekend e mi raccomando, divertitevi pure per me! ^_^

7 thoughts on “My week as a zombie

A penny for your thoughts:

