Christmas Gingerbread men and such.

Hello everybody! The other day, my mum and I, made some gingerbread men and I’d love to share with you all how to make them. The recipe is a cute one from my Mum’s lovely Winnie The Pooh’s Cookbook of when she was little. I tried to find the recipe online, but you can’t find it anywhere. I took a photo of it, so it’s easy to follow. ENJOY!

Ciao a tutti! L’altro giorno, io e mia madre, abbiamo fatto degli omini di pan di zenzero e vorrei condividere con voi le foto del nostro lavoro. E’ una ricetta molto carina, presa dal vecchio libro “Winnie The Pooh’s Cookbook” di quando era piccola. Ho provato a cercare online la stessa ricetta, ma non la trovo. Ho fatto un foto, però, quindi spero sia facile da seguire. DIVERTITEVI!

SAM_3062

SAM_3059

SAM_3060

Can’t find Golden Syrup in Italy.. thank goodness I’m stocking up!
Non si riesce a trovare il Golden Syrup in Italia.. per fortuna vado a fare il carico!

SAM_3063

SAM_3064

SAM_3066

SAM_3067

SAM_3068

SAM_3069

SAM_3070

SAM_3071

SAM_3073

SAM_3074

SAM_3075

SAM_3077

SAM_3080

SAM_3081

Now for some decorations and wrapping up! 🙂
E ora procediamo con la decorazione e l’incartamento!

SAM_3082

SAM_3095

SAM_3094

The cutest one of the bunch!
Il più carino del gruppo!

SAM_3084

SAM_3085

SAM_3087

SAM_3088

I put a red ribbon through this one, so it can be a beautiful (but scrumptious) ornament!
A questo cuore ho passato un nastrino rosso, così è diventato una bellissima (ma anche deliziosa) decorazione!

SAM_3092

SAM_3090

TA DAH! All done! I gave most of them away, I’ve all got my work colleagues left, do you think they’ll like them? Hope so! Merry Christmas everyone!

VOILA’! Ecco fatto! Molti li ho già regalati, mi sono rimasti sono quelli per i colleghi di lavoro, secondo voi gli piaceranno? Speriamo! Buon Natale a tutti!

Winnie-the-Pooh-Piglet-christmas-2735876-800-600

5 thoughts on “Christmas Gingerbread men and such.

  1. Pingback: Cartoonist globale - ilSole24ORE

A penny for your thoughts: